Video directed by Ebba Gustafsson Ågren

Director of photography: Ebba Gustafsson Ågren
Drone: Jean-Luc Mwepu
Casting: Lamia Karic
Assistance: Joy Mayzel and Emma Cederqvist
Starring: Livia Liedholm and Gloriya Talebi

"The Smile" is the first single off of Benz debut EP "Erazor" which is available October 19th on Feverish.

Produced by Feverish

Using Format